Board of Trustees

Jeremy Jeffery – Chair
John Campbell
Elizabeth Budd Bugliari
Tracey McCoy Elliott '83
Jean Mullett Forster '76
Martha Gallo
Martha Bellis Gregg '77
Sarah Houghton '75
Lisa Loeb
Caroline Stewart Lacey '68
Kevin McLaughlin
Sissy Nikolaou
Lucy Shurtleff

Honorary Trustees

James H. Carney II
Laurie McCord Grauer '68
Nancy Ireland Stahl '73


Board of Trustees

Why Purnell?

Read more about The Purnell Difference.

Our Founding Guidelines

  • Consideration of Others
  • Truthfulness in all Relations
  • Use of Common Sense